Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Passage: Galatians 5
Duration: 30 mins 36 secs
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Passage: Galatians 5
Duration: 32 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Passage: Galatians 5
Duration: 31 mins 51 secs
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Passage: Galatians 5
Duration: 32 mins 46 secs
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Passage: Luke 10
Duration: 33 mins 2 secs
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Passage: Galatians 5
Duration: 32 mins
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Duration: 19 mins 49 secs
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Passage: Galatians 5
Duration: 29 mins 46 secs
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Duration: 21 mins 13 secs
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Passage: Galatians 5
Duration: 26 mins 1 sec