Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Passage: Psalm 139:23
Duration: 32 mins 28 secs
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Series: Parenting
Duration: 46 mins 42 secs
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Series: Parenting
Duration: 31 mins 55 secs
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Series: Parenting
Duration: 29 mins 7 secs
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Duration: 47 mins 47 secs
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 7 secs
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Passage: Luke 2:14
Duration: 20 mins 30 secs
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Duration: 44 mins 21 secs
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Duration: 41 mins 28 secs
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Duration: 41 mins 34 secs